Search

Department Supervisors 


 
Resources
Calendar of Events Patient Message Service
Improvements

 

SUPERHERO RUN

KCHS Bee Well Wellness Committee sponsoring 5K / 1 mile run/walk on MAY 9TH

To register: go to http://getmeregistered.com/BeeWell or

click on the registration form here -> FLYER

    

 

 

Health Information Professionals Week - March 22-28, 2015


Had a three day hospital stay?

KCHS- Hospital offers Skilled

Swing Bed. Call for more information.


 

 

Fred Meis



Chief Executive Officer

Fred Meis
308-832-3400 ext 2800
fmeis@kchs.org 


 

 

Rebekah Mussman

Chief Financial Officer

Rebekah Mussman, RHIA
308-832-3400 ext 2674
rmussman@kchs.org


 






Mary Bunger

Director of Acute Care Services

Mary Bunger, RN BSN,(DON)
308-832-3400 ext 2300
mbunger@kchs.org                         

                 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  Director of Long Term Care Services

  Dina Silvrants, RN Interim DON
  308-832-3400 ext 2259
  ltcpcc@kchs.org                                             

  

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Connie Jorgensen   

Assistant Administrator of Long Term Care

Connie Jorgensen, LPN
308-832-3400 ext 2600
cjorgie@kchs.org

                                                           

                                                                  

                                  

 Janell Shelton

Director of Primary Care - Minden Medical Clinic


Janell Shelton

308-832-3400 ext 2100

jshelton@kchs.org

 

 

                                     

Amanda Hall-Warburton 

  Director of Social Services

  Amanda Hall-Warburton, CSW, PLMHP
  308-832-3400 ext 2505
  awarburton@kchs.org




 



Jennifer Bauer

Director of HinterLong Living

Jennifer Bauer
308-832-3400 ext 2270
jbauer@kchs.org








Sue Driver

Director of Laboratory Services

Sue Driver, MT
308-832-3400 ext 2401
kchslab@kchs.org

 

 

 

 

 

  Shelly Hawthorne

Director of Radiology Services

Shelly Hawthorne, RT
308-832-3400 ext 2425
shawthorne@kchs.org



 


 

  

    Director of Volunteer Services

    Barbara Stutz
    308-832-3400 ext 2256
    bstutz@kchs.org





  

 

 


 

Director of Food Services

Della Burrett
308-832-3400 ext 2660
kchsdietary@kchs.org






         

     Director of Human Resources and Payroll 

     Rebecca Cooke

     308-832-3400 ext 2630
     rcooke@kchs.org


 

 

Erin Schwenka

Director of Materials Management

Erin Schwenka
308-832-3400 ext 2740
matmgr@kchs.org






 


Lenny

Director of Maintenance & Plant

Lenny Ginder
308-832-3400 ext 2650
kchsplant@kchs.org







 


Becky Seybold

Director of Environmental Services Housekeeping/Laundry

Becky Seybold
308-832-3400 ext 2640
kchsenviro@kchs.org







 

Julie Schmidt

Director of Cardiac Rehab

Julie Schmidt, RN (BSN)
308-832-3400 ext 2550
jschmidt@kchs.org