Department Supervisors 

Calendar of Events Patient Message Service



Don't forget your sports

physical. Call the Minden

Medical Clinic today.

308.832.3400 ext

2102 or 2103





  Back To School Safety Tips

  • Slow down and obey all traffic laws and speed limits.
  • Be alert and ready to stop.
  • Prepare to stop for a school bus when overhead yellow lights are flashing. Watch for children playing and gathering near bus stops.
  • Watch for children who may dart into the street without looking for traffic. When backing out of a driveway  or leaving a garage, watch for children walking or biking to school.

Fred Meis

Chief Executive Officer

Fred Meis
308-832-3400 ext 2800


Rebekah Mussman

Chief Financial Officer

Rebekah Mussman, RHIA
308-832-3400 ext 2674


Mary Bunger

Director of Acute Care Services

Mary Bunger, RN BSN,(DON)
308-832-3400 ext 2300                         






Director of Geriatric Services


Cindy Douglas, RN DON
308-832-3400 ext 2200  


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Connie Jorgensen   

Director of Quality Management

Connie Jorgensen, LPN
308-832-3400 ext 2600




 Janell Shelton

Director of Primary Care - Minden Medical Clinic

Janell Shelton

308-832-3400 ext 2100




Amanda Hall-Warburton 

  Director of Social Services

  Amanda Hall-Warburton, CSW, PLMHP
  308-832-3400 ext 2505


Jennifer Bauer

Director of HinterLong Living

Jennifer Bauer
308-832-3400 ext 2270

Sue Driver

Director of Laboratory Services

Sue Driver, MT
308-832-3400 ext 2401






  Shelly Hawthorne

Director of Radiology Services

Shelly Hawthorne, RT
308-832-3400 ext 2425


Sharon Cederburg

Director of Volunteer Services

Sharon Cederburg
308-832-3400 ext 2256




Director of Food Services

Della Burrett
308-832-3400 ext 2660


     Director of Human Resources and Payroll 

     Rebecca Cooke

     308-832-3400 ext 2630



Erin Schwenka

Director of Materials Management

Erin Schwenka
308-832-3400 ext 2740



Director of Maintenance & Plant

Lenny Ginder
308-832-3400 ext 2650


Becky Seybold

Director of Environmental Services Housekeeping/Laundry

Becky Seybold
308-832-3400 ext 2640


Julie Schmidt

Director of Cardiac Rehab

Julie Schmidt, RN (BSN)
308-832-3400 ext 2550